22nd Sep 2019

Enjoy a rich, vibrant, energetic concert from The Lavenham Sinfonia.

J.S.Bach: Sinfonia BWV 1046a (An early version of Brandenberg Concerto No.1)
Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for Strings in G minor RV156
J.S.Bach: Violin Concerto BWV 1042 in E major, with Rebecca Livermore – violin.
J.D.Heinichen: Orchestral Suite in G major S.205
G.F.Handel: Music for the Royal Fireworks

Date: 22nd September
Time: 7pm
Tickets: Adult £13, Under 18 Free

St Peter and St Paul’s Church
Church St